Testimonials

Team AutoPro
5.0
Based on 51 reviews
powered by Facebook
Norman Doo
Norman Doo
2021-06-10T02:34:48+0000
I would like to commend Zenn for his exceptionally good customer service! Brought my car in to them for an oil leak... issue, was promptly settled by the next day! Absolutely amazing service! Car is problem free now too!read more
李松霖
李松霖
2021-05-09T09:00:25+0000
I would like to thank Caleb and the Team at Team AutoPro for such a wonderful experience. In the past, I would often... leave the workshop puzzled by what I have just signed. But with Caleb there was no rush and i left the workshop at ease understanding and knowing everything that I have signed. Thank you again Team Auto for showing me what real transparency looks like! Left a happy man 🙂read more
Jason Ng
Jason Ng
2021-04-01T11:09:54+0000
Special thanks to Team Autopro. Specifically KC and Guo rong who attended to meSuper fast and prompt reply,... responsive with excellent service provided.They Settled my car by 3days instead of 1 week given by them at start ...Car came fully cleaned and look as good as new..Reasonable pricing and attention to details is top notch.High recommended to all ppl who wanna repair ur car with no worries and want fast !!Kudos to the team !! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟/🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟read more
Joe Wong
Joe Wong
2021-04-01T07:59:16+0000
Service good
Jerome Azrael Chua
Jerome Azrael Chua
2021-03-20T06:20:24+0000
They did a good job helping me with my claims, especially Charles. The whole workshoo was a one-stop shop for... everything. Very good experience.read more
Maurice Yu
Maurice Yu
2021-01-26T04:38:13+0000
Great services 👍👍👍!!!!!!!
Weston Ng
Weston Ng
2020-12-24T14:11:07+0000
Great service from Charles, prompt replies and super friendly! My vehicle is so well done. Every promise by charles is... met. Highly recommended!read more
Raymond Ng
Raymond Ng
2020-12-01T04:08:54+0000
RecommendedGood Service and workmanship. When collected my car its almost like new.
Adrian Tan
Adrian Tan
2020-11-10T04:54:11+0000
highly recommended,Did my claim with Team AutoPro Charles, he assisted me thru out the ordeal, very responsible and... efficient.he will not hesitate to assist and answer all your question. thank you so much Charles and Kenny for assisting me.read more
Philipd Nah
Philipd Nah
2020-10-17T12:52:07+0000
Responsible and responded to enquiry and request with great alacrity.. unexpected service strongly recommend for any... accident repair especially to Charles Ong for his concern promises. Kindly extend my thanks to Charles Ong kudos to A Team Autoproread more
Sam Suria Mahmod
Sam Suria Mahmod
2020-10-07T13:48:43+0000
Thank you for taking the initiative and getting it done. Im grateful and appreciate your willingness to the extra work... for my car repair. To Kenny, Charles and your team...You deserve to be congratulated for your hard work, honesty, and utmost dedication...2172read more
Kaleen Tan
Kaleen Tan
2020-09-24T02:45:55+0000
Highly recommended!! Excellent team! It's an enjoyable experience with them. Fast response, good responsibility.
Karen Wong
Karen Wong
2020-09-09T04:32:01+0000
Got into a chain accident and was assisted by Charles Ong who made the whole saga so much less traumatic. He took care... of everything from start to end and constantly updated on the progress. Also gave sound advice and is knowledgeable in many aspects which is a great assurance and gave me great peace of mind. When I eventually got my car back, it was good as new and again, Charles made sure to run through everything with me; even small details to make sure I’m in the know. In addition, he took time to inspect the car with me. First-class service I must say and recommend I sure will!read more
Chua Yao Dong
Chua Yao Dong
2020-08-27T11:51:43+0000
Excellent all around service from Team AutoPro. I just bought a Toyota Harrier. 1. Pre-purchase inspection which... accurately diagnosed wear and tear issues in the car. 2. Door to door service for my car servicing3. 36 point servicing report, wheel alignment report printed out for customers.4. Transparent pricing with itemized breakdown, reasonable rates.5. Flexible, accommodated my requests and timings for servicing.I'd like to commend Caleb and team for handling everything so smoothly! Thank you!read more
Terence Lee
Terence Lee
2020-08-25T09:14:19+0000
I would like to commend Caleb for his outstanding service and his team for their extraordinary repairs works on my CX5... . Never would I have imagined an accident claim process to be so smooth sailing. If you have engaged them in your services, you will know what I am talking about! Outstanding service, quality work! Keep up the job guys!read more
Jonathan Samuel
Jonathan Samuel
2020-06-08T06:22:38+0000
Regret visiting other workshops after realizing how awesome Team Autopro is. I was warmly greeted by Zenn, their... workshop manager during the registration process. I expressed frustration about how my front and rear brakes were making weird noises for many months. The workshop mechanic immediately took it for a test drive while Zenn ushered me to have coffee/tea at the guest waiting area. Unlike other workshops who just did generally brake servicing or told me other stuff, the mechanic straightaway pointed out the root issues and its rectification steps. The whole repair took just 2 hours and I have not had any issue since! Will definitely return to do other car maintenance! 😁read more
Andrew Ho
Andrew Ho
2020-05-05T11:00:23+0000
My car was park in the lot when I back to drive my car notice my car was damage. Lucky I have a video recording... capture den able to know what make to the damage. My car was hit by another car during their parking. Asked Team AutoPro to follow up on the claim.Was quite please to have it claim and repair done.read more
Melson Leong
Melson Leong
2020-03-24T09:55:36+0000
I would recommend Team AutoPro to anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer service!... Thanks Charles for your help! 😁read more
Shar Ars
Shar Ars
2020-03-23T06:36:18+0000
Met with accident and my car was badly damaged. However they managed to repair and fulfill my needs. Nonetheless, great... customer service, friendly mechanics. Highly recommended!read more
Ah Wu
Ah Wu
2020-03-18T08:35:26+0000
I met with an accident & friend referred. They are very professional in handing. Very clear charges, list every single... amount is of repair n parts cost. Won’t feel rip off. Very trustable. Deserved a 👍Daniel Teo was the person that handled my case. Can look for him.read more
Jasmine Hailey
Jasmine Hailey
2020-03-13T01:14:58+0000
Appreciate the team for rendering such great customer service and being efficient in repairing the damaged caused... during the accident. I would say with the professionalism and honest recommendations provided by the team, my husband and i feel assured of how they will be repairing the damages caused. When we had received the car, we were very pleased with the workmanship and no doubt of the quality provided. Definitely will return again to the workshop for car related issues. Thank you!read more
Shaun Lim Xuan Le
Shaun Lim Xuan Le
2020-03-03T08:05:15+0000
Great service and helpful attitude by the mechanics in Autopro!
Steve Phua
Steve Phua
2020-02-23T13:28:15+0000
I was served by Charles for my accident cars.Great patience and good services provided.Very accommodating and... explaination for better understanding.Definately will deal again.Welll recommended.Great job. Thanks a lot.read more
Daniel Sia Wen Han
Daniel Sia Wen Han
2020-01-20T18:30:33+0000
Good and fast service by Team auto pro! Got caught into a accident and Celeb from team auto pro to the rescue and... settle for me everything. Good work from him and his team! Thanks! Well recommended!read more
Nicholas Kong
Nicholas Kong
2019-12-10T07:14:44+0000
I would recommend Team AutoPro repair to anyone without a doubt! Very professional and reliable. The best customer... service and reasonable prices.read more
Ong Zi Jian Jared
Ong Zi Jian Jared
2019-11-26T05:19:41+0000
Responsive to each customer's requests to each detail. Very accommodating ! Definitely strongly recommended for... accident claims and services!read more
Pete Teh
Pete Teh
2019-09-10T05:44:38+0000
one stop services provider
Randy Sue
Randy Sue
2019-09-06T12:30:05+0000
Professional services rendered by KC and team. Very responsible and prompt. Highly recommended! 👍🏻
Jason Sng
Jason Sng
2019-09-01T05:54:46+0000
Great service! Professional advice.. only ask you to change items that needed to be replace. Value for money!Great... work guys!!!read more
Kenny Lim
Kenny Lim
2019-09-01T01:56:36+0000
Very efficient and friendly !!
Prestina Moh
Prestina Moh
2019-08-31T12:22:48+0000
very prompt and friendly staff... service 💯%
Sean Zhong
Sean Zhong
2019-08-31T10:01:43+0000
Thanks to Eric and team for the great services provided, it’s especially heartwarming to know that my car is well... taken care of when it’s being sent for servicing ◡̈ kudos to Team Autopro!read more
Jaelyn Pang
Jaelyn Pang
2019-08-31T08:26:02+0000
Hassle free process for my insurance claim, the team never fail to provide professional services and support for my... vehicle.read more
Cindy Ng
Cindy Ng
2019-08-31T08:15:51+0000
Very professional team which provides superb service! 👍👍👍
Remus Tan
Remus Tan
2019-08-31T08:13:46+0000
Had a great experience learning more about my vehicle from these guys, great service indeed!
Adriano Kim
Adriano Kim
2019-07-26T12:50:40+0000
one stop shop for all your car care needs. very professional advice & skillset. highly recommended.
Rachel Chen
Rachel Chen
2019-05-09T07:03:22+0000
I had an accident recently, and luckily a Teamatuo Pro guy passed by and provided me with all the helps. The team... arranged everything for me, including accompanying me to the doctor, filing police report and lending me a car to drive, while my broken car was repaired by them. Kevin and his teams are so polite and nice, and my car came back like brand new. Highly recommended. Thanks for your hassle free service.read more
Gracie Yang
Gracie Yang
2019-03-09T04:05:17+0000
Pro and experienced team of colleagues.Helpful and prompt responses.Great paint job done for my car.Thanks Caleb and... your team. 👍read more
Jingyao Du
Jingyao Du
2019-01-22T13:32:22+0000
Professional team providing close and effective service.
Kenny Go
Kenny Go
2019-01-21T06:05:01+0000
Had recently done an accident claims and repair with them. Awesome job done on my Bmw repairs. Very professional and... experience, am very glad to send my car to them! Special tks to Feddrick for serving me.read more
Ophelia Ngoo
Ophelia Ngoo
2019-01-12T14:49:48+0000
Was lent a helping hand by e team when I got into an accident on 18/10/2018 near houngang area..customer service was... fantastic and prompt. Process was seamless and queries answered very quickly and professionally. And even went at my door step to help me take e statement...Thumbs up!read more
Mohd Suib
Mohd Suib
2019-01-11T08:18:21+0000
get to know them when i involved in an accident..v good n professional sevice
Glory Chew
Glory Chew
2019-01-11T07:45:47+0000
Was lent a helping hand by Eric when I got into an accident on the expressway. His customer service was fantastic and... prompt. Process was seamless and queries answered very quickly and professionally. He even went the extra mile to replace the wiper for the replacement car immediately at my door step! Thumbs up! 👍read more
Grace Tan
Grace Tan
2018-12-13T05:28:08+0000
Caleb and Frederick did a great job of coordinating the paint job around my busy schedule. They went out of the way to... let me get my car back in the fastest possible time and did an amazing job polishing off not only sprayed cement (from construction works) but also some accidental scratches on the driver's door. They returned the car looking as shiny as the day we took over ownership and even cleaned my interior. I would definitely use them again if I have any relevant issues.read more
Wei Li Lim
Wei Li Lim
2018-10-30T12:20:39+0000
LONG BUT MUST READ REVIEW. If you are having doubts, read on. If you are currently with them, don't worry. First... timer accident. Like any other driver, wasn't sure what to do during times like that. So a fellow workshop gave me Caleb Nee contact. He was concern, came down asap to site scene and assure me. By the time I knew he came. Tow truck was with engaged already. Effectiveness 10/10The next day he brought me to see a doctor with his colleague Kelvin as I was suffering from some minor injuries and because I didn't have a car with me. Kelvin and Caleb was there for me despite me still traumatised by the accident. Concern 10/10Following that we file a report and he answered all my queries I have. Even when I text him late into nights, I could feel the effort he put in to assure me and answer my questions in all honesty and not beating about the bush. Through voice messages you know that he's still in office late in nights settling the clients he has. Even though other clients are of bigger scale compare to mine. Never once he did portray any form of negligence to my queries and case.Effort and Hardworking level. 99/10Did I mention he has good knowledge on continental cars? Yes he is. He understand the components and parts of a conti car (at least to my understanding) when I spoke to him on the possible areas to check for after accident. Knowledge 10/10 Despite my case still pending for repair, I feel that this review is a must as he outperform his terms of reference as an accident claims consultant. He's been like a good brother, a good friend, and an outstanding consultant officer that will go all out to fight for his client. Just the sentence alone is enough. "From the time I accepted your case, I'll be with you from start till the end of this case". To the boss of autopro, thanks for having such a employee like him.Thanks for being there for me Caleb.read more
Issac Roslan
Issac Roslan
2018-09-21T11:42:15+0000
Great work by these team of friendly ppl.. 👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽 really good
Hasli Kartina
Hasli Kartina
2018-09-21T04:23:12+0000
Very, friendly & Professional.The team responded to my request very promptly...will definitely come back to them for... their services...good job Team AutoPro👍👍👍👍read more
Joel Chua
Joel Chua
2018-09-19T16:57:26+0000
Good service 👍👍👍responsible in work repair n all claims 😀😀😀
Charles Chuan Yang Chua
Charles Chuan Yang Chua
2018-09-14T06:19:11+0000
Service is very good and fast. Knowing the trauma a person has to go through after an accident, they are very patient,... will make sure and update us the situation and process of the repair. Double thumbs up.Find Michelle for any accident or court cases related to car accident. won’t regret it.read more
Gary Yap
Gary Yap
2018-08-16T11:06:11+0000
The staff was friendly and prompt respond.I would recommend Team AutoPro if anything happen to my car. Thumbs Up
Neville Tan
Neville Tan
2018-08-13T00:20:11+0000
Like and share please.....
Next Reviews